The Jackson Planning Commission is a five member advisory commission appointed by the City Council.  Members serve two year terms, and appoint a chairman and vice-chairman on an annual basis.

Planning Commission meetings are held on the third Monday of each month at 6:30 P.M in the Council Chambers.


 Member Appointed Term Expiration
Debby Collins 02/27/17 6/30/20
Thornton Consolo 09/23/2019 6/30/21
Steve McLean 02/2016 6/30/20
George White 12/10/12 6/30/20
Open Vacancy