City Council

The Jackson City Council consists of five members and serves as the policy making and legislative body of the City of Jackson. Council members are elected at large and select a Mayor and Vice-Mayor from their membership on an annual basis.

Meetings are held on the second and fourth Mondays of each month at 7:00 P.M. at the City Hall Civic Center, 33 Broadway.


City Council Members

City Council Meeting Agendas & Minutes

Archived City Council Meeting Agendas & Minutes

City Meetings

City Council
2nd & 4th Mondays
at 7pm

Planning Commission
Every 3rd Monday
at 6:30pm



Site Plan Review Committee
Every Thursday
at 10 am
(but only as needed)

Design Review

1st & 3rd Tuesdays
at 3 pm
(but only as needed)

Accessibility Board
of Appeals

As Needed

Cemetery Committee
Every 2nd
Wednesday at 10 am